Sales

Refuse Collection Vehicles

Ab NÄRPES TRÄ & METALL
Kristinestadsvägen 417
64200 NÄRPES
FINLAND
+358 201 236200
glenn.spara@ntm.fi

NTM Sverige
Mellangården 1
194 51 UPPLANDS VÄSBY
SWEDEN
+46 10 1309100
anders.hagglund@ntm.fi

NTM-GB, NTM House
Whitehouse Road
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 1HT
GREAT BRITAIN
01902 365 880
sales@ntm-gb.com

NTM Baltic OÜ
Mustamäe Tee 4
10621 TALLINN
ESTONIA
+372 6566118

NTM Entsorgungssysteme
Ahlhorner Str. 89
27793 WILDESHAUSEN
GERMANY
+49 443194555223
kontakt@ntm-deutschland.de

NTM Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Powstańców 97a
05-870 Błonie
POLAND
+48 721862510, +48 691 049 600
biuro@ntmpolska.pl

NTM RUS
192019, Санкт-Петербург, ул.
Хрустальная, д. 27, литера А
RUSSIA
+7 981 895 0171
aleksei.murzin@ntm.fi

NTM Lithuania
Kirtimu g. 59B
02244 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA
+370 686 67716
aleksandras@ntm.fi

NTM Trailer & Tipp
Olav Ingstads vei 12
1351 RUD
NORWAY
+47 67171933
rolf.lie@ntm.no

Stiholt
Im Stiholt AS
Ølgodvej 8
9220 Aalborg Øst
DENMARK
+45 96357747
sba@stiholt.dk

Unimotors
„Lielkastani”, Dreilini, Stopinu district
LV-2130
LATVIA
+371 29165637
unimotors@unimotors.lv

DHM
Metaalstraat 6,
8471 AA Wolvega
NETHERLANDS
+31 561 611611
info@dhmsales.nl

Lorenz Spezialaufbauten GmbH
Kommunalmaschinen und Ersatzteilhandel
Gewerbegebiet Au 171
4822 Bad Goisern
AUSTRIA
gerald.lorenz@spezialaufbauten.com

EOL-EKOS d.o.o.
Pomerio 12A
51000 RIJEKA
CROATIA
+385 986744613
info@eol-ekos.hr
http://www.eol-ekos.hr

Trailers & Bodyworks

FINLAND

Kent Borg
+358 (0)201 236 220
+358 40 487 5927
kent.borg@ntm.fi

Simo Isohanni
+358 (0)201 236 430
+ 358 400 378 855
simo.isohanni@ntm.fi

 

SWEDEN

NTM Sverige AB
Furuskogsgatan 7
SE-532 37 SKARA
+ 46 511 24280
info@ntmsverige.se

David Walander
+46 511 24283
+46 70 6712 212
david@ntmsverige.se

Southern & eastern Sweden:
Tom Berg
Box 35
SE-573 21 Tranås
+46 140 170 03
+46 140 170 04
+46 70 396 6865
tom@ntmsverige.se

 

NORWAY

Engebakken
Magnar Engebakken
Stensrudveien 10
NO-2335 Stange
+47 62 57 3103
+47 62 57 3252
+47 90 07 3103
transport@engebakken.no
www.engebakken.no

Vogn-Service AS
Sarpsborgveien 417
NO-1658 Torp
+47 69 36 4250
post@vogn-service.no
www.vogn-service.no

 

BALTIC

OÜ NTM BALTIC
Arno Aasma
Mustamäe tee 44A
10621 Tallinn
Estonia
+37 6546 999
+372 5651 581
arno.aasma@ntm.fi

 

NETHERLANDS

Carrosseriefabriek Heiwo bv
Industrieweg 2
8471 AD WOLVEGA
+31 561 612844
verkoop@heiwo.nl
www.heiwo.nl

 

ICELAND

Vagnar & Thjonusta ehf.
Gestur B. Magnússon
Tunguhals 10
110 Reykjavik
Iceland
+354 567 3440
+354 660 1818
gestur@vagnar.is