Försäljning

RENHÅLLNINGSFORDON

FINLAND

Ab NÄRPES TRÄ & METALL
Kristinestadsvägen 417
64200 NÄRPES
FINLAND
+358 (0)201 236200

Sami Wegelius
+358 (0)503 484 038
+358 (0)201 236 347
sami.wegelius@ntm.fi

Martin Enholm
+358 (0)201 236 224
martin.enholm@ntm.fi

 

SVERIGE

NTM Sverige AB
Stallarholmsvägen 27
124 59 Bandhagen
Sverige
+46 (0)70 224 6785
+46 (0)10 130 9100
anders.hagglund@ntm.fi

 

Storbritannien

NTM-GB, NTM House
Whitehouse Road
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY10 1HT
GREAT BRITAIN
+44 1902 365 880
sales@ntm-gb.com

 

Estland

NTM Baltic OÜ
Mustamäe Tee 4
10621 TALLINN
ESTONIA
+372 656 6118

 

Tyskland

NTM Entsorgungssysteme
Ahlhorner Str. 89
27793 WILDESHAUSEN
GERMANY
+49 4431 9455 5223
kontakt@ntm-deutschland.de

 

Polen

NTM Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Powstańców 97a
05-870 Błonie
POLAND
+48 721 862 510
biuro@ntmpolska.pl

 

RYssland

NTM RUS
196655 Россия
Г. Колпино, Ижорский завод, дом 14, литера ЛВ, офис 24
RUSSIA
+7 981 895 0171
aleksei.murzin@ntm.fi

 

Litauen

NTM Lithuania
Savanorių pr. 219
02300 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA
+370 6866 7716
aleksandras.butvilas@ntm.fi

 

Norge

NTM Trailer & Tipp
Olav Ingstads vei 12
1351 RUD
NORWAY
+47 6717 1933
rolf.lie@ntm.no

 

Danmark

Stiholt
Im Stiholt AS
Ølgodvej 8
9220 Aalborg Øst
DENMARK
+45 9635 7747
sba@stiholt.dk

 

lettland

Unimotors
„Lielkastani”, Dreilini, Stopinu district
LV-2130
LATVIA
+371 2916 5637
unimotors@unimotors.lv

 

nederländerna

DHM
Metaalstraat 6,
8471 AA Wolvega
NETHERLANDS
+31 561 611 611
info@dhmsales.nl

 

österrike

Lorenz Spezialaufbauten GmbH
Kommunalmaschinen und Ersatzteilhandel
Gewerbegebiet Au 171
4822 Bad Goisern
AUSTRIA
gerald.lorenz@spezialaufbauten.com

 

kroatien

EOL-EKOS d.o.o.
Pomerio 12A
51000 RIJEKA
CROATIA
+385 986 744 613
info@eol-ekos.hr
http://www.eol-ekos.hr

SLÄPVAGNAR & BILPÅBYGGNADER

finLAND

Ab NÄRPES TRÄ & METALL
Kristinestadsvägen 417
64200 NÄRPES
FINLAND
+358 (0)201 236 200

Kent Borg
+358 (0)201 236 220
+358 (0)404 875 927
kent.borg@ntm.fi

Simo Isohanni
+358 (0)201 236 430
+358 (0)400 378 855
simo.isohanni@ntm.fi

 

Sverige

NTM Sverige AB
Furuskogsgatan 7
SE-532 37 SKARA
+ 46 511 24280
info@ntmsverige.se

David Walander
+46 511 24283
+46 70 6712 212
david@ntmsverige.se

Southern & eastern Sweden:
Tom Berg
Box 35
SE-573 21 Tranås
+46 140 170 03
+46 140 170 04
+46 70 396 6865
tom@ntmsverige.se

 

Danmark

Korsdal Trailer A/S
Henrik Korsdal Pedersen
Bodalen 1, 8643 Ans By
+45 40 13 65 77
henrik@korsdaltrailer.dk 

 

Norge

Engebakken
Magnar Engebakken
Stensrudveien 10
NO-2335 Stange
+47 62 57 3103
+47 62 57 3252
+47 90 07 3103
transport@engebakken.no
www.engebakken.no

Vogn-Service AS
Sarpsborgveien 417
NO-1658 Torp
+47 69 36 4250
post@vogn-service.no
www.vogn-service.no

 

Baltländerna

OÜ NTM BALTIC
Arno Aasma
Mustamäe tee 44A
10621 Tallinn
Estonia
+37 6546 999
+372 5651 581
arno.aasma@ntm.fi

 

Nederländerna

Carrosseriefabriek Heiwo bv
Industrieweg 2
8471 AD WOLVEGA
+31 561 612 844
verkoop@heiwo.nl
www.heiwo.nl

 

Island

Vagnar & Thjonusta ehf.
Gestur B. Magnússon
Tunguhals 10
110 Reykjavik
Iceland
+354 567 3440
+354 660 1818
gestur@vagnar.is